play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Berkshire Motor Company Ltd

At Berkshire Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Berkshire Motor Company Ltd

Berkshire Motor Company Ltd
5
4.4

Based on 65 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By sophie N on 24 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Service was very professional and straightforward.


  • 5

    First class

    By russell C on 24 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Professional friendly and hassle free experience.Everything done on time as agreed


  • 5

    Bargain price

    By RAYAN G on 24 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found Vw golf at bargain price and find this dealer honest and trustworthy


  • 5

    Ford Focus

    By rosie H on 24 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found them on Autotrader car was as described and salesman was very friendly.I will recommend their service


  • 5

    Faultless service

    By assa Z on 20 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Smooth buying experience car was better than expected


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By F A on 20 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing experience best dealer I ‘Ve ever dealt with


  • 5

    Purchase of ford Smax

    By MICA V on 05 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I Bought ford smax from Berkshire Motor Company.Car was as described and in good condition.A lot of choice for people carriers on their forecourt. Polite staff no pressure sale


  • 5

    Nice car, Great value

    By Muhammad N on 02 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Staff is so helpful and knowledgeable and the motor process are very competitive. I am very happy with my purchase. Thank you!!!!!


  • 5

    Returning Customer

    By Raquel B on 28 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    As returning customer we bought our second car from BMC.We bought our first car 3 years ago which unfortunately got written off.Bought decent car for very good price


  • 5

    Excellent service Salesman was very understanding

    By Tatiana I on 25 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service Salesman was very understanding and helpful no pressure sales tactics. Would recommend