play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Berkshire Motor Company Ltd

At Berkshire Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Berkshire Motor Company Ltd

Berkshire Motor Company Ltd
5
4.6

Based on 24 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service , Smooth Transaction

    By DARREN C on 12 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    I am very pleased with my experience and the car I purchased. One the day of sale they will let you be and check the car in your own time. No pressure friendly atmosphere. For all the help I needed to complete the purchase. One happy customer will be recommending my friends and family.


  • 5

    Easy to deal with

    By Oliver S on 08 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    BMC were really easy to deal with. Gave me time to take a look all around the car without hassling me as I did so even allowing me to take the car for a drive solo. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Samuel H on 26 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Amazing guys, let you relax, take your time and enjoy buying a car. I love my mini and they were fantastic at letting us breath and enjoy checking it out.


  • 5

    Excellent all round!!!

    By JERRI M on 09 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    I saw my car advertised and went to view the next day. They offered to pick me up and drop me off from the station as I was coming by train(twice). They let me take the car for a test drive alone which eases the stress. There was no pressure at all. They can help you organise finance, you can leave a little deposit and they take it off being advertised, they allowed me to use their office to organise tax etc. Highly recommend. Car is lovely and at an excellent price!! Thanks


  • 5

    Genuine Motor Company

    By Norman J on 09 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Felt like a genuine Motor Company and no pressure environment. Allowed me plenty of time to inspect and test drive the car. Fair and honest sales transaction. Would have no hesitation in recommending if you saw a suitable car to consider buying.


  • 5

    Berkshire Motor Company - recommendation

    By NICKY M on 04 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    I was very pleased with Berkshire Motor Company at New Greenham Park. They had a wide selection of affordable vehicle, one of which I bought. Everything went smoothly and their customer service was excellent.


  • 5

    Great

    By ZOE P on 31 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service and well priced cars


  • 5

    could not do more to help

    By Rebecca M on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Well what more can i say, i did not felt pushed into anything at all, we had a very small problem and they could not do enough to help, i would well recommend you go to them first before even concidering another dealer, pleasure to do bussines with and dispite them being 140miles away from my house the next time i am looking for a car it will be them i go to first. thanks for everyting stephen and becky


  • 5

    disappointed

    By helen d on 19 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    sold me a broken car which broke down on the way home

    Reply from Berkshire Motor Company Ltd on 26/10/17

    Hello Helen We are sorry yet very surprised to learn of your comments about your experience. We have no record of a vehicle of that value being sold by Berkshire Motor Company. Also it is very surprising that you had issues with car 10 minutes after driving off yet we have never heard from you? If you have just bought a car from a large and reputable dealer then have problems within minutes then why would you not contact them ? We are more than happy to help you with your situation if there is one and we will make sure to address all your concerns. Please contact our office with the details of the vehicle in question and this will be dealt with by promptly. Always happy to help. Regards, Berkshire Motor Company


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Edward C on 22 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service and friendly staff. Very helpful and we didnt have any problem.