play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Berkshire Motor Company Ltd

At Berkshire Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Berkshire Motor Company Ltd

Berkshire Motor Company Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 29 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Mr

    By HARRY G on 14 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Phoned up asked to test drive the car, which was ready to go when we arrived. Picked up a decent car at a decent price, genuine and honest service, Highly recommended


  • 5

    BMC Review

    By Christopher T on 04 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly helpful staff, reasonably priced cars, were not really willing to negotiate on price and were not aware of a problem I found in the car but once highlighted were willing to sort. I WOULD use them again


  • 5

    Recommended Dealers

    By Sehrish T on 17 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    I was very nervous about buying a used car for the first time. My experience was made easy at Berkshire Motor Company. Love the car and happy with service. Recommended.


  • 5

    Excellent service , Smooth Transaction

    By DARREN C on 12 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    I am very pleased with my experience and the car I purchased. One the day of sale they will let you be and check the car in your own time. No pressure friendly atmosphere. For all the help I needed to complete the purchase. One happy customer will be recommending my friends and family.


  • 5

    Easy to deal with

    By Oliver S on 08 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    BMC were really easy to deal with. Gave me time to take a look all around the car without hassling me as I did so even allowing me to take the car for a drive solo. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Samuel H on 26 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Amazing guys, let you relax, take your time and enjoy buying a car. I love my mini and they were fantastic at letting us breath and enjoy checking it out.


  • 5

    Excellent all round!!!

    By JERRI M on 09 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    I saw my car advertised and went to view the next day. They offered to pick me up and drop me off from the station as I was coming by train(twice). They let me take the car for a test drive alone which eases the stress. There was no pressure at all. They can help you organise finance, you can leave a little deposit and they take it off being advertised, they allowed me to use their office to organise tax etc. Highly recommend. Car is lovely and at an excellent price!! Thanks


  • 5

    Genuine Motor Company

    By Norman J on 09 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Felt like a genuine Motor Company and no pressure environment. Allowed me plenty of time to inspect and test drive the car. Fair and honest sales transaction. Would have no hesitation in recommending if you saw a suitable car to consider buying.


  • 5

    Berkshire Motor Company - recommendation

    By NICKY M on 04 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    I was very pleased with Berkshire Motor Company at New Greenham Park. They had a wide selection of affordable vehicle, one of which I bought. Everything went smoothly and their customer service was excellent.


  • 5

    Great

    By ZOE P on 31 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service and well priced cars