play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Berkshire Motor Company Ltd

At Berkshire Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Berkshire Motor Company Ltd

Berkshire Motor Company Ltd
5
4.5

Based on 42 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchase of ford Smax

    By MICA V on 05 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I Bought ford smax from Berkshire Motor Company.Car was as described and in good condition.A lot of choice for people carriers on their forecourt. Polite staff no pressure sale


  • 5

    Nice car, Great value

    By Muhammad N on 02 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Staff is so helpful and knowledgeable and the motor process are very competitive. I am very happy with my purchase. Thank you!!!!!


  • 5

    Returning Customer

    By Raquel B on 28 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    As returning customer we bought our second car from BMC.We bought our first car 3 years ago which unfortunately got written off.Bought decent car for very good price


  • 5

    Excellent service Salesman was very understanding

    By Tatiana I on 25 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service Salesman was very understanding and helpful no pressure sales tactics. Would recommend


  • 5

    Overall good experience big forecourt a lot of car

    By HILLARY D on 24 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Overall good experience big forecourt a lot of cars to choose from


  • 5

    Excellent dealer

    By Tim B on 01 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, helpful and trustworthy. We unknowingly overpaid for a fix and they contacted us to refund. I will go back to them for our next car.


  • 5

    Good buying experience

    By Lyn R on 31 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car from this company was a good experience. there were plenty of reasonably and fairly priced car on offer and we were offered assistance if we needed it but were also left alone to browse at our leisure. The staff were very polite, friendly and helpful. We will recommend this company to our friends. We are 100% happy with our purchase.


  • 5

    Positive all round

    By Mr T on 25 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Relaxed, straightforward, hassle free experience. Delighted with car and once purchased some additional, much appreciated by us, help.


  • 5

    A good experience

    By LINDA S on 11 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very purchase, the car was delivered to us and actually better than described. They were helpful with arranging the bank transfers and continued to be helpful in answering the usual questions you have when trying to get used to any new car. I was a bit worried about buying a car online but I have to say this all went very smoothly and the car seems fine. The customer service was efficient, helpful and polite. All in all it was a good and easy purchase.


  • 5

    Faultless deal.

    By Irene P on 27 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service from the guys. Would definitely recommend this garage.


‹ Prev Next ›