play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Berkshire Motor Company Ltd

At Berkshire Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Berkshire Motor Company Ltd

Berkshire Motor Company Ltd
5
4.4

Based on 64 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By W DOUBE on 04 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service very happy with my new car


  • 5

    Good Experience , Lovely Car.

    By VIKTOR H on 03 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Delightful experience at Berkshire Motor Company, no pressure sales. We were left alone to check the car to our satisfaction, with no pressure sales. Vehicle as described and good value for money too. All in all we transaction was smooth and hassle-free. We would recommend this dealership.


  • 5

    Smooth transaction and very helpful staff

    By Oliver on 17 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    I had a wonderful experience purchasing a used vehicle. The process was stress free and pleasant. He was able to find me a vehicle that suited my needs.


  • 5

    efficient, friendly and protected

    By S B on 05 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with the car and the service was professional and trustworthy. Everything went very easy and smooth plus the communiction was great throughout the whole process. A decent place with a good selection of cars. I would highly recommend it. Thank you for your help.


  • 5

    Excellent experience from start to finish

    By SAM K on 17 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    The staff was very knowledgeable and helpful without being pushy. Everything was explained very clearly and in detail. I had couple of issues which were sorted Swiftly and I was also given a very reasonable price for my part exchange as well. Very happy with the process from initial enquiry to driving the car away.


  • 5

    Professional Services

    By neil S on 16 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service good selection of cars happy with my purchase


  • 5

    Great choice of cars

    By tina D on 28 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was looking for cheap run around and found a car on Autotrader advertised by Bmc when I visited them I was surprised by the choice of cars they had and it was difficult decision to choose one from so many.Good experience with Bmc 5 star


  • 5

    Purchase for Mercedes C class

    By LIZ S on 27 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Gave me extremely fair price for my focus as trade in and was not pushy to sell his car whatsoever.very pleasant buying experience


  • 5

    Excellent buying experience

    By anna C on 26 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful team excellent buying experience we got very good deal


  • 5

    Great service

    By sophie N on 24 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Service was very professional and straightforward.


‹ Prev Next ›