play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Berkshire Motor Company Ltd

At Berkshire Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Berkshire Motor Company Ltd

Berkshire Motor Company Ltd
5
4.6

Based on 52 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional Services

    By neil S on 16 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service good selection of cars happy with my purchase


  • 5

    Great choice of cars

    By tina D on 28 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was looking for cheap run around and found a car on Autotrader advertised by Bmc when I visited them I was surprised by the choice of cars they had and it was difficult decision to choose one from so many.Good experience with Bmc 5 star


  • 5

    Purchase for Mercedes C class

    By LIZ S on 27 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Gave me extremely fair price for my focus as trade in and was not pushy to sell his car whatsoever.very pleasant buying experience


  • 5

    Excellent buying experience

    By anna C on 26 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful team excellent buying experience we got very good deal


  • 5

    Great service

    By sophie N on 24 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Service was very professional and straightforward.


  • 5

    First class

    By russell C on 24 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Professional friendly and hassle free experience.Everything done on time as agreed


  • 5

    Bargain price

    By RAYAN G on 24 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found Vw golf at bargain price and find this dealer honest and trustworthy


  • 5

    Ford Focus

    By rosie H on 24 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found them on Autotrader car was as described and salesman was very friendly.I will recommend their service


  • 5

    Faultless service

    By assa Z on 20 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Smooth buying experience car was better than expected


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By F A on 20 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing experience best dealer I ‘Ve ever dealt with


‹ Prev Next ›