play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Berkshire Motor Company Ltd

At Berkshire Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Berkshire Motor Company Ltd

Berkshire Motor Company Ltd
5
4.5

Based on 35 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Positive all round

    By Mr T on 25 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Relaxed, straightforward, hassle free experience. Delighted with car and once purchased some additional, much appreciated by us, help.


  • 5

    A good experience

    By LINDA S on 11 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very purchase, the car was delivered to us and actually better than described. They were helpful with arranging the bank transfers and continued to be helpful in answering the usual questions you have when trying to get used to any new car. I was a bit worried about buying a car online but I have to say this all went very smoothly and the car seems fine. The customer service was efficient, helpful and polite. All in all it was a good and easy purchase.


  • 5

    Faultless deal.

    By Irene P on 27 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service from the guys. Would definitely recommend this garage.


  • 5

    Berkshire Motor Company brilliant customer service

    By Paul H on 16 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant. The car was fantastic for its money - took it into Jag garage for service and they said it was worth double what I'd paid for it. Ive got a private number plate on car they traded in and as Im a bit useless they have given me much help to get it transferred over to new car. Cant fault them at all. PjH


  • 5

    I absolutely love my car.

    By STUART S on 01 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great choice of cars at BMC. Sales adviser was very friendly and helpful. Never felt ruched or pressured. He gave us the space required to view the vehicle on our own and was there to answer our questions afterwards.Very pleasant buying experience. Very satisfied well done and thank you .''


  • 5

    Repeat customer

    By Martin D on 16 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is the second Vectra I have bought, and I would buy again from BMC. The first was in 2016 for my son and there was something that needed putting right before the purchase and BMC took care of it - my son remains very happy with the car. The second was for myself this year and after the purchase there were three items which needed rectifying and BMC had them repaired at no charge. Unfortunately a problem has just developed with the alarm system for my car which I intend to take up with the warranty company (I bought an extended 6 month policy) as the alarm was working fine when I bought the car from BMC


  • 5

    Good experience

    By TRACY H on 05 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Saw car advertised on auto trader, visited same day and found car to be exactly as described. Bought and drove away same day. Would buy from BMC again!


  • 5

    Very good!

    By Ashley C on 08 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Easy to get my car from these guys, no stress no worries, they don't hassle you into buying and you can look around and take your time without them pressuring you, very pleasant experience, definitely recommend anyone to at least have a look, very good people and car was just as advertised 5/5!


  • 5

    Friendly Service, Great Car!

    By Anthony O on 20 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Vic and his staff were extremely helpful and the car is great!


  • 5

    Friendly helpful and easy to deal with

    By Warren E on 04 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Their service was good, friendly and happy to help. I was allowed to take the car on test drive on my own and they were happy to negotiate on the price (within reason). Unfortunately the car let me down when the alternator packed up a few weeks after the purchase, which brings into question the quality of their stock. Overall I was pleased with them.


‹ Prev Next ›