play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Berkshire Motor Company Ltd

At Berkshire Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Berkshire Motor Company Ltd

Berkshire Motor Company Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 22 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good!

    By Ashley C on 08 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Easy to get my car from these guys, no stress no worries, they don't hassle you into buying and you can look around and take your time without them pressuring you, very pleasant experience, definitely recommend anyone to at least have a look, very good people and car was just as advertised 5/5!


  • 5

    Friendly Service, Great Car!

    By Anthony O on 20 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Vic and his staff were extremely helpful and the car is great!


  • 5

    Friendly helpful and easy to deal with

    By Warren E on 04 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Their service was good, friendly and happy to help. I was allowed to take the car on test drive on my own and they were happy to negotiate on the price (within reason). Unfortunately the car let me down when the alternator packed up a few weeks after the purchase, which brings into question the quality of their stock. Overall I was pleased with them.


  • 5

    used car bought from Berkshire motor co

    By Barry J on 14 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    we bought a car unseen and it was delivered to our home on Exmoor for a reasonable fee, the car was immaculate and just as described iwe recommend this Company


  • 5

    Excellent Service, Great Dealer A+

    By Rajiv R on 14 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Berkshire Motor Company Ltd has been brilliant. Great Service and very friendly staffs. Highly recommended and will use them again in future. From test drive to after sales service , the staffs are brilliant. The car was reasonably priced. No pressure and a very friendly environment. A+


  • 5

    Nice and professional service.

    By Ramakanth B on 25 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Anywhere you go, you would hear a lot about car and then you will be given keys to test drive . But with BMC, keys handed over first, once you go for test drive and if you like the car then you can discuss details about the car. This No nonsense approach is very good. You were given full details of the car once you zero in on the car you like. Have good stock for Mazda's.


  • 5

    Mr

    By HARRY G on 14 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Phoned up asked to test drive the car, which was ready to go when we arrived. Picked up a decent car at a decent price, genuine and honest service, Highly recommended


  • 5

    BMC Review

    By Christopher T on 04 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly helpful staff, reasonably priced cars, were not really willing to negotiate on price and were not aware of a problem I found in the car but once highlighted were willing to sort. I WOULD use them again


  • 5

    Recommended Dealers

    By Sehrish T on 17 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    I was very nervous about buying a used car for the first time. My experience was made easy at Berkshire Motor Company. Love the car and happy with service. Recommended.


  • 5

    Excellent service , Smooth Transaction

    By DARREN C on 12 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    I am very pleased with my experience and the car I purchased. One the day of sale they will let you be and check the car in your own time. No pressure friendly atmosphere. For all the help I needed to complete the purchase. One happy customer will be recommending my friends and family.


‹ Prev Next ›